YOUR TEAM

here at VAICE,

we're quite an interesting bunch

Sina Kahen

Co-Founder / Head of Strategy & Design

Hailing from the medtech industry, with over eight years of experience in sales, partnerships, and product management for markets in 30+ countries. 

Specialist Industries: Healthcare, Education, Media, Religion

sina@vaice.co

Paul Miller

Chief Advisor

Digital marketing expert, responsible for accelerating the digital performance and e-commerce strategies of brands globally and successfully.

paul@vaice.co

Steven Ujomu

Consultant

 

Steven has experience as a project manager and implementer of tech service solutions to financial institutions, with a specific focus on customer engagement.

Specialist Industries:

Retail, Public/Government, Technology

steven@vaice.co

Charlotte Dewitte

Consultant

Charlotte has worked in marketing for major global brands in various countries, and is currently Head of the FMCG, Retail, Luxury Club at Imperial.

Specialist Industries: Luxury, Fashion, Retail

charlotte@vaice.co

Sarah D'Andrea

Consultant

Sarah has extensive experience working in healthcare and data governance, with specialist skills in project management, policy development and stakeholder engagement.

Specialist industries: Healthcare, Technology, Information Security, Data Governance

sarah@vaice.co

Matthew Miller

Co-Founder / Chief Analyst

Our in-house specialist in linguistics, with experience in data and research analysis within the Artificial Intelligence space.

 

Specialist Industries: AI, Healthcare, Retail

matthew@vaice.co

Chelsea Yu

Creative Marketing Advisor

Chelsea has seven years of experience in tech media marketing and has worked in the advertising industry for major agencies. She helps guide our creative processes via our partnership with her LA-based agency, XYU Design.

chelsea@vaice.co

Matt Davies

Consultant

 

 

Matt has successfully led B2B and B2C projects in renewable energy and new technologies, with a special focus on start-up to medium-sized companies.

Specialist Industries: Technology, Energy, Automotive

matt@vaice.co

Dimitrios Evangelopoulos

Consultant

With over seven years’ experience in the Energy sector, Dimitrios utilises innovative thinking to develop technology application strategies for the improvement of operations.

Specialist Industries: Energy, Engineering, Technology

dimitrios@vaice.co

Michael Salako, PhD

Consultant

Michael has 10+ years’ experience in healthcare, leading drug discovery projects and licensing deals with major global pharma and biotech companies and routinely developing, employing and commercialising innovative ideas.

Specialist Industries: Healthcare, AI, Blockchain

michael@vaice.co

Consultant